Contact Us

Executives
Rajeev Kapur
CEO
rkapur@1105media.com
Anne Armstrong
Co-President, Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
Carmel McDonagh
Chief Marketing Officer
(703) 876-5040
cmcdonagh@1105media.com
Stacy Money
Chief Revenue Officer
(415) 444-6933 
smoney@1105media.com
 
Editorial
Troy K. Schneider Editor-in-Chief
(703) 876-5096
tschneider@gcn.com
@troyschneider
Susan Miller Executive Editor
(540) 292-2397
smiller@gcn.com
@sjaymiller
 
Sales
Lane Edwards Media Consultant, DC metro, Southeast
(339) 236-0212
ledwards@1105media.com
Matt Lally Media Consultant, Northeast, OH
(973) 600-2749
mlally@1105media.com
Mary Martin Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com
Bill Cooper Media Consultant, Midwest, West Coast
(650) 961-1760
bcooper@1105media.com
Kharry Wolinsky Event Sponsorship Consultant
(703) 300-5825
kwolinsky@1105media.com

Location

1105 Media, Inc.
8251 Greensboro Drive, Suite 510
McLean, VA 22102
703-876-5100

Charter Sponsors